A quick and easy lunch…

Hey everyone…

I hope the day is treating you well! We are enjoying our month long vaca between Texas and Arizona. ๐Ÿ™‚

Before we left on vaca, my son and I were home alone and I decided to throw together a quick lunch that I’m going to share with you all today.

Pasta with a quick marinara

Ingredients:

A box of pasta

28 ounce jar of crushed tomatoes

2 Tbs. Tastefully Simple’s Mama Mia Marinara mix

1/2 lb ground beef

First, brown your ground beef

Add tomatoes and marinara mix

Stir and let simmer

And let me share with you why I like the mama mia mix… Because it’s simple AND because it’s delish. ๐Ÿ™‚

Onto the pasta… Boil some water.

Cook your pasta 10 or so minutes… until al dente then drain.

Plate up, Sauce up, and enjoy!

I hope you enjoy!

John

The Tastefully Simple guy

2 thoughts on “A quick and easy lunch…

Leave a Reply

