An easy, peasy absolutely DELISH appetizer!!!

Hey all… I’m going to share with you one of our families favorite appetizers. Sweet Pepper Jalapeno jam over cream cheese… I made this for back to back parties and it was DEVOURED!

One of the selling points of tastefully simple, at the beginning, was “you can make something delicious in two ingredients or less!” That was the motto and it stands true.

Ingredients:

1 block of cream cheese
1/3 – 1/2 cup sweet pepper jalapeno jam
Crackers

image

That’s it!

Now, I would love to say that I have time to make my own jam but I don’t. We’ve got a full household and just no time for that. Maybe down the road but not now which is why I love this product line. It’s geared for busy people.

Here we go…

Put your cream cheese on a plate.

image

Add your jam…

image

BAM!!! That easy. Serve with crackers. You will thank me later for this. 🙂

Talk with you guys soon!!!

John
The Tastefully Simple guy

P.S. For more great recipes and products, check out http://www.johnbokin.com

4 thoughts on “An easy, peasy absolutely DELISH appetizer!!!

Leave a Reply

