Chicken Cutlets

Hey everyone…

I hope everyone’s weekend was fun and exciting. Mine was busy, busy, busy… It felt like I was running non-stop this weekend. I have three main things that I do. I am a stay at home dad which is my full-time thing. I have a part-time job at Target because my wife lives in the store. And I sell Tastefully Simple. This weekend, I had it coming from all corners. Lol. Friday night was a Target night, I had a vendor show/Fundraiser for a local school on Saturday, a Target Sunday, and a TS party Sunday afternoon. And then I jammed in time with my bubba and wife. Crazy busy! Who can resonate?

Any way. It’s one of the reasons that I like quick and simple recipes because it eliminates stressing over dinner. Today, I’m going to share my super simple and delicious chicken cutlet recipe.

I start with two chicken breasts, cut them into thin layers, and hit them with some Tastefully Simple seasoned salt. You want that layer of flavor next to the skin.

20151105_171103

Next is the dipping station. I go flour, egg, then breadcrumbs.

20151105_172448

heat up a pan to medium – medium highish. You don’t want the pan smoking hot because it will cook the outside too quickly and not the inside. Cook until a golden brown.

20151105_173417

Do both sides until they are a delicious golden brown and plate.

20151105_174522

You won’t be disappointed with this dish. My wife says this is her favorite chicken dish. 🙂

Feel free to comment below. I welcome the feedback and retweet if you like the recipe!

Connect with me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/foodiejohnnyb. Talk with you soon!

John

The Tastefully Simple guy

Leave a Reply

