Scrumptious Beer Bread

Hey everyone…

I hope all is well. Everything is good here. Today, I am going to share one of my families favorite Tastefully Simple products, Bountiful Beer Bread. It is always a crowd pleaser. So, here we go. This is our starting point. 1 box of Tastefully Simple’s Bountiful Beer Bread, 1 bottle of beer, and 3 Tbs of butter. If you do not have beer, any soda will do fine.

20151006_105456

Pour the beer bread mix and beer into a bowl and mix. DO NOT OVER MIX. The batter will be lumpy. I use a spoon and swirl it around 20 – 25 times. Done and done.

GetAttachment-3.aspx

Pour mixture into a greased loaf pan. I used Pam spray for the greasing.

GetAttachment-2.aspx

Melt 3 Tbs of butter…

GetAttachment-4.aspx

Pour onto the mixture in the pan.

GetAttachment-1.aspx

Bake in a pre-heated oven at 375 for 50 minutes. When done, this is what you get…

GetAttachment.aspx

Your family will LOVE you for this. I guarantee it!

If you want to see more delicious products and recipes, visit my website at http://www.johnbokin.com and if you have any questions, feel free to email me at tastefullysimplewithjohn@gmail.com. Join me on FB for daily sales, specials, and recipes at Facebook.com/foodiejohnnyb Talk with you guys soon… 🙂

To your abundance!

John Bokin

Leave a Reply

